QUALITY

All categories
Topleap Food Machinery
/
Sophisticated equipment

Sophisticated equipment

  • Categories:Quality
  • Time of issue:2019-12-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  Zhengzhou Tuoli has strong product research and development capabilities, advanced processing and manufacturing processes, and scientific quality assurance systems. In particular, it has a management team that is good at learning, knowing technology, good management, and advancing with the times.

  It has truly formed the core competitiveness of the company in terms of research and development, process equipment and business management.

  The enterprise has passed ISO9001, 2000 international quality system certification, and strictly implements the system in all links.

  After unremitting efforts, "Sanjin" food machinery is becoming an influential brand in the industry. Relying on his extraordinary strength for ten consecutive years, he has become the only designated product in the National Baking Professional Skills Competition (seventh to sixteenth), and has successfully cooperated with many well-known cake shops and food factories. Leading technology, excellent quality, and adequate services have become the outstanding impressions of customers and partners on the “three golds”, and the market share is constantly expanding. Today, Zhengzhou Topli has more than 100 distributors across the country, which can provide customers with convenient services.

  At the same time that Zhengzhou Tuoli is doing a good job in the domestic market, relying on its excellent sex ratio, it is more and more popular with foreign investors. Europe, the United States, and Southeast Asia are the main export markets. Agents. The export volume of products occupies more than 40% of sales, and it has been increasing in recent years. "TOPLEAP" also has its own place in the international market.

  Tuli Machinery advocates technological advancement, advocates technological leadership, aims at domestic and foreign markets, and keeps pace with industry development. The company adheres to the principle of "professional business practice, integrity and efficiency, and the pursuit of sustainable operation", and always adheres to the concept of using the best technology to make the best products, and brings the best products and services to the consumers who need them most. They are willing to create a win-win situation with cooperating manufacturers and customers, and are willing to do their utmost to build an honest and orderly food machinery sales market.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Previous page
1

 

Zhengzhou topleap food machinery co.,LTD  All rights reserved  Prepared the ICP registration no. : 13003523    Tel:0086-371-67561068 
Phone:0086-371-67561068    Adress:No 6 Xueyuan Road  Mazhai industrail  park  Zhengzhou China
   Powered by www.300.cn

品质保障

全部分类
拓力食品机械
/
精良设备

精良设备

  • 分类:品质保障
  • 发布时间:2019-12-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  郑州拓力有较强的产品研发能力,先进的加工工艺和制造工艺,科学的质量保证体系,特别是有一支好学习、懂技术、善管理、与时俱进的经营团队,

  真正在研发、工艺设备和经营管理方面形成了企业的核心竞争力。

  企业通过ISO9001、2000国际质量体系认证,并在各个环节中严格执行该体系。

  经过不懈的努力“三金”食品机械正在成为行业内颇具影响力的品牌。凭借自己不凡的实力连续十年成为(第七届——第十六届)全国焙烤职业技能竞赛唯一指定产品,并与诸多知名饼店和食品厂成功合作。技术领先、品质过硬、服务到位成为广大客户和合作者对“ 三金”的突出印象,市场份额的不断扩大。如今,郑州拓力在全国拥有100余家经销代理商,可以为客户提供便利的服务。

  郑州拓力在扎实做好国内市场的同时,凭借其产品出色的性阶比越来越受到外商的青睐,欧美、东南亚地区为主要出口市场, 并在美国、俄罗斯、澳大利亚、埃及等国家有自己的代理商。产品出口量占据销售总是的40%以上,近几年更是呈上升态势。在国际市场上“TOPLEAP(拓力)”也有了自己的一席之地。

  拓力机械崇尚科技进步,主张技术领先,瞄准国内外市场,紧跟行业发展。公司以“专业务实、诚信高效、追求永续经营”为原则,始终坚持以用最好的技术做最好的产品为理念,将最好的产品与服务带给最需要的消费者。他们愿与合作的厂商、客户共创双赢,愿为建设一个诚信有序的食品机械销售市场竭尽微薄之力。

扫二维码用手机看

上一页
1
2
3

 

郑州拓力食品机械有限公司  版权所有  备案号:豫ICP备13003523号  电话:0371-67561068 邮箱:zztuolifoods@126.com 域名:www.topleap.net
联系电话:0371-67561068  地址:郑州市马寨工业园区学院路6号  技术支持:中企动力郑州 站长统计